Quick Review Updates!

Just a quick post to let you guys know that I have updated my quick review spreadsheet! After using the products I bought for my birthday for about a month, I feel like it’s been long enough to be able to share my thoughts. These reviews are super short and get the basics on how I feel about them.

I created these spreadsheets because I go through a lot of products, so I get backlogged on things I want to make post for. So while you’re waiting for me to make more detailed post, you can find my quick reviews here. They are also located in the navigation bar for easy finding!

This updated includes reviews on

  • Nooni Seed Essence Toner
  • Nooni Soothing Sprout Toner
  • Acwell Liquorice pH Balancing Cleansing Toner
  • Benton Honest TT Mist
  • Shara Shara Aqua Bomb
  • Scinic Honey All-In-One Ampoule
  • Ariul Daily Defense Serum
  • CosRX Honey Ceramide Full Moisture Cream
  • Fresh Lotus Youth Preserve Face Cream
  • Innisfree Eco Perfect Sunscreen SPF 50/PA+++

 

– Genie

Leave a Reply

